TORONTO, ONTARIO - SEPTEMBER 03: Ivan Provorov #9 of the Philadelphia Flyers is congratulated by his teammates after scoring the game-winning goal during the second overtime period against the New York Islanders to give his team the 5-4 victory in Game Six of the Eastern Conference Second Round during the 2020 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Scotiabank Arena on September 03, 2020 in Toronto, Ontario.

October cant come fast enough! The Philadelphia Flyers are just a few months away from righting the wrong that was the 2021 season. The Flyers have already started making moves in the offseason, and now we know who the team will play this season.

Some key dates: The Flyers will open up their season at home on October 15th against Vancouver. Game 2 they welcome in the NHL’s newest team the Seattle Kraken on October 18th. December 5th they welcome in the defending Stanley Cup Champion Tampa Bay Lightning. They have a 20 day break in February starting February 2nd and ending the 22nd. The regular season will end April 29th against the Senators, and then theyll hoist the Stanley Cup roughly 2 months later.

Here is the full schedule:

October 15th – Vancouver

October 18th – Seattle

October 20th – Bruins

October 23rd – Florida

October 27th – @Edmenton

October 28th – @Vancouver

October 30th – @Calgary

November 2nd – Phoenix

November 4th – @Pittsburgh

November 6th – @Washington

November 10th – Toronto

November 12th – @Carolina

November 13th – @Dallas

November 16th – Calgary

November 18th – Tampa Bay

November 20th – Boston

November 23rd – @Tampa Bay

November 24th – @Florida

November 26th – Carolina

November 28th – @New Jersey

November 30th – New York Islanders

December 1st – @New York Rangers

December 5th – Tampa Bay

December 6th – Colorado

December 8th – @New Jersey

December 10th – @Las Vegas

December 11th – @Phoenix

December 14th – New Jersey

December 16th – @Montreal

December 18th – Ottawa

December 21st – Washington

December 23rd – @Pittsburgh

December 29th – @Seattle

December 30th – @San Jose

January 1st – @Los Angeles

January 4th – @Annaheim

January 6th – Pittsburgh

January 8th – San Jose

January 11th – Carolina

January 13th – @Boston

January 15th – New York Rangers

January 17th – @New York Islanders

January 18th – Detroit

January 20th – Columbus

January 22nd – @Buffalo

January 24th – Dallas

January 25th – @New York Islanders

January 29th – Los Angeles

February 1st – Winnipeg

February 23rd – @Detroit

February 26th – Washington

February 28th – St. Louis

March 1st – Edmenton

March 3rd – Minnesota

March 5th – Chicago

March 8th – Las Vegas

March 10th – @Florida

March 12th – @Carolina

March 13th – Montreal

March 17th – Nashville

March 18th – @Ottowa

March 20th – New York Islanders

March 22nd – @Detroit

March 24th – @St Louis

March 25th – @Colorado

March 27th – @Nashville

March 29th – @Minnesota

April 2nd – Toronto

April 3rd – @New York Rangers

April 5th – Columbus

April 7th – @Columbus

April 9th – Anaheim

April 12th – @Washington

April 13th – New York Rangers

April 16th – @Buffalo

April 17th – Buffalo

April 19th – @Toronto

April 21st – @Montreal

April 24th – Pittsburgh

April 25th – @Chicago

April 27th – @Winnipeg

April 29th – Senators