Five Philadelphia Eagles have been named to the 2020 Pro Bowl. Zach Ertz, Brandon Brooks, Jason Kelce, Fletcher Cox, and Rick Lovato will be heading to Orlando for the Pro Bowl on January 26.

This will be the fifth trip to the Pro Bowl for defensive tackle, Cox, the third for tight end, Ertz, right guard Brooks, and center Kelce.