Primary Menu
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
Sunday, Sept 8

 vs Washington Redskins

1:00 PM FOX

Sunday, Sept 15

 @ Atlanta Falcons

8:20 PM NBC

Sunday, Sept 22

 vs Detroit Lions

1:00 PM FOX

Thursday, Sept 26

 @ Green Bay Packers

8:25 PM FOX

Sunday, Oct 6

 vs New York Jets

1:00 PM CBS

Sunday, Oct 13

 @ Minnesota Vikings

1:00 PM FOX

Sunday, Oct 20

 @ Dallas Cowboys

8:20 PM NBC

Sunday, Oct 27

@ Buffalo Bills

1:00 PM FOX

Sunday, Nov 3

 vs Chicago Bears

1:00 PM on CBS

Sunday, Nov 10

 Bye Week 

Sunday, Nov 17

 vs New England Patriots

4:25 PM CBS

Sunday, Nov 24

 vs Seattle Seahawks

8:20 PM NBC

Sunday, Dec 1

 @ Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM FOX

Monday, Dec 9

 vs New York Giants

8:15 PM ESPN

Sunday, Dec 15

 @ Washington Redskins

1:00 PM FOX

Sunday, Dec 22

 vs Dallas Cowboys

4:25 PM FOX

Sunday, Dec 29

 @ New York Giants

1:00 PM FOX