2018 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

 

Preseason

Thursday, August 9                    Pittsburgh Steelers                     7:00 pm                        NBC10

Thursday, August 16                  at New England Patriots              7:30 pm                        NBC10

Thursday, August 23                  at Cleveland Browns                   8:00 pm                        FOX*

Thursday, August 30                  New York Jets                           7:00 pm                        NBC10

 

Regular Season

Thursday, September 6              Atlanta Falcons                          8:20 pm                        NBC*

Sunday, September 16                at Tampa Bay Buccaneers          1:00 pm                        FOX

Sunday, September 23                Indianapolis Colts                       1:00 pm                        FOX

Sunday, September 30                at Tennessee Titans                   1:00 pm                        FOX

Sunday, October 7                      Minnesota Vikings                      4:25 pm+                      FOX

Thursday, October 11                 at New York Giants                    8:20 pm                        FOX/NFLN*

Sunday, October 21                    Carolina Panthers                       1:00 pm+                      FOX

Sunday, October 28                    at Jacksonville Jaguars (Lon.)      9:30 am                        NFLN*

Sunday, November 4                  BYE

Sunday, November 11                Dallas Cowboys                         8:20 pm+                      NBC*

Sunday, November 18                at New Orleans Saints                1:00 pm+                      FOX

Sunday, November 25                New York Giants                        1:00 pm+                      FOX

Monday, December 3                 Washington Redskins                  8:15 pm                        ESPN*

Sunday, December 9                  at Dallas Cowboys                      4:25 pm+                      FOX

Sunday, December 16                at Los Angeles Rams                  8:20 pm+                      NBC*

Sunday, December 23                Houston Texans                         1:00 pm+                      CBS

Sunday, December 30                at Washington Redskins              1:00 pm+                      FOX

 

Postseason                

Saturday, January 5 and Sunday, January 6 – AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs

Saturday, January 12 and Sunday, January 13 – AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs

Sunday, January 20 – AFC and NFC Championship Games

Sunday, February 3 – Super Bowl LIII at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA (CBS)