The Fanatic Celebrity Call-in Contest For Clearwater On Air

Last September, Mike Missanelli asked you to get celebrities (from our list) to call into his show for the chance to win Season Tickets.

Well we're bringing it back, this time you could win a trip to Clearwater!

You will see a list of names below, only these people count towards the contest. Have one of these celebs call into Missanelli's Show February 21st through February 24th (2-6pm) for your chance to win. Here's the number for the celebrity to call: 215-263-0975.

Use your creativity to get the attention of these famous people (all legal please) and have them call into the show between the 21st and 24th.  If they say they are calling in for you, you could win a trip to sunny Clearwater, Florida in March!

Click here for complete contest rules. 

Missanelli's Favorite Topics:

Lebron James @KingJames
Tim Tebow @TimTebow
Joe Pesci
Jerry Seinfeld @JerrySeinfeld
Larry David 

Top Tweeters:

Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Katy Perry @katyperry
Shakira @shakira
Rihanna @rhianna
Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13
Selena Gomez  @selenagomez

Philadelphia Sports Figures:

LeSean McCoy @CutOnDime25
Ilya Brzygalov @bryzgoalie30
Donovan McNabb @iam_donovan
Michael Vick @MikeVick
Andrew Toney
Desean Jackson @deseanJackson10
Andy Reid
Allen Iverson @alleniverson
Andre Iguodala @mindofAI9
Julius Erving
Steve Carlton
Terrell Owens @terrellowens

Local Ties:

Kobe Bryant
Will Smith
Bill Cosby @BillCosby
Terrence Howard @Real_Terrence_H
Bradley Cooper
Kevin Bacon @kevinbacon
Sherman Hemsley
Rob McElhenney
Chris Matthews @hardball_chris
Kelly Ripa @KellyRipa
Rasheed Wallace

Actors & Actresses:

Jack Nicholson
Michael Williams (Omar from The Wire) @BKBMG
Macaulay Culkin
Mark Wahlberg
Robert De Niro
Al Pacino
Angelina Jolie
Jennifer Aniston
Jeremy Piven @jeremypiven
James Gandolfini
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Brad Pitt
Sylvester Stallone @TheSlyStallone
Ashton Kutcher @aplusk
Cameron Diaz
Denzel Washington
Adam Sandler @AdamSandler
Charlie Sheen @charliesheen
Dolph Lundgren
Carl Weathers

Musicians:

P-Diddy (aka: Puff Dady, Diddy, Sean Combs, etc) @iamdiddy
Steven Van Zandt @StevieVanZandt
Bruce Springsteen
Gene Simmons @genesimmons
Paul McCartney @PaulMcCartney
Mick Jagger @MickJagger
David Lee Roth
Bono
Madonna
Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson
Jon Bon Jovi @BonJovi

National Sports Figures:

Dwight Howard @DwightHoward
Mark Cuban @mcuban
Derek Jeter
Magic Johnson @magicjohnson
Shaquille O'Neal @SHAQ
Tiger Woods @TigerWoods
Jeremy Lin @JLin7
Tom Brady
Deion Sanders @DeionSanders
Peyton Manning

Politicians:

President Obama @BarackObama
Joe Biden
Ed Rendell

Totally Random:

Bill O'Reilly @oreillyfactor
Jon Stewart @TheDailyShow
Howard Stern @HowardStern
Bambi Woods (original Debbie from "Debbie Does Dallas")
Martha Stewart @MarthaStewart
Donald Trump @realDonaldTrump

Late Additions to the List:

JayZ @S_C_
John Madden
Gisele Bundchen @giseleofficial
Neil Young
Nas @Nas
Randy Moss @DaRealOtisMoss
Flea @flea333
Mila Kunis
Hugh Hefner @hughhefner
Chuck Norris
Bruce Willis
Mark Walburg
Keanu Reeves
Samuel L. Jackson @SamuelLJackson
Andre Agassi @AndreAgassi
Ken Griffey Jr.
Ludacris @Ludacris
Reggie Jackson
Bill Clinton
Danny Devito @DannyDeVito
Regis Philbin
David Letterman
Jay Leno @jayleno
Michael Jordan
Larry Bird
The Rock @TheRock
Kate Upton @KateUpton
Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest
Simon Cowell @SimonCowell
Randy Jackson @Yo_RandyJackson
Paula Abdul @PaulaAbdul
Kiefer Sutherland @RealKiefer
Daniel Radcliffe
Kris Humphries
Vince McMahon
Vince Vaughn
Ben Stiller @RedHourBen
Robert Downey Jr.
Ryan Reynolds
Sandra Bullock
Tom Cruise @TomCruise
Jerry Jones @realjerryjones
Floyd Mayweather @FloydMayweather
Manny Pacquiao @MannyPacquiao
Beyonce @Beyonce